• Education & Workforce Summit Career Showcase

  •  

    Welcome to the PNW Education & Workforce Virtual Career Showcase, presented by the Seattle Southside Chamber of Commerce! Below, you'll find a collection of resources from local career and job-training providers. We encourage you to reach out to them directly, using the contact information provided, to learn more about the opportunities available for you. 

     

    Questions or comments regarding our virtual career showcase?

    Email Staff@SeattleSouthsideChamber.com

     

  • Full Recording of the 2020 PNW Education & Workforce Summit
     


  • Career Showcase Videos & Contact Information

     

  • aaasphalting.png
  •  

    AA Asphalting

    Contact: Tanya Kroum, Recruiter
     

    Email: tanya.kroum@aaasphalting.com

     

  • City of Seattle

    Contact: Jon Bersche, Job & Training Advisor

     

    Email: jon.bersche@seattle.gov

     

  • PCL Construction Services, Inc

    Contact: Paul Jentlie, Talent Acquisition Supervisor

    Industry: Construction/General Contractor

    Email: PAJentlie@pcl.com

     

  • Puget Sound Window Maintenance
     

    Contact: Megan Otterstrom, Operations Assistant

    Email: employment@pswm.net

     

  • Seattle Recruiting Company / US Army

    Contact: CPT Paula Heap, Company Commander

    Industry: Department of Defense

    Email: paula.heap.mil@mail.mil

     

  • Washington National Guard

    Contact: Robert Williams, Recruiter 


    Email: robert.e.williams664.mil@mail.mil

     

  • Aerotek

    Contact: Amanda Myers, Recruiter
     

    Email: ammyers@aerotek.com

     

  • Green River College

    Contact: Austin Joy, Recruitment and Outreach Specialist

    Email: outreach@greenriver.edu

     

  • Pedalheads Bike Camps

    Contact: Brittany Bowsher, Washington Regional Manager

    Industry: Summer Camps/Education

    Email: bbowsher@pedalheads.com

     

  • Seattle Colleges

    Contact: Rachel Andre, Manager of CTE & High School Initiatives

    Industry: Post-secondary Education

    Email: rachel.andre@seattlecolleges.edu

     

  • Seattle Southside Regional Tourism Authority

    Contact: Meagan McGuire, Vice President, Sales & Services

    Email: Meagan@SeattleSouthside.com

  • ANEW

    Contact: Simone Bullinger, Outreach Specialist

     

    Email: simone@anewaop.org

     

  • neighbors-relocation.png
  •  

     

    Neighbors Relocation Services

    Contact: Guy Battaglia, Human Resources

    Industry: Moving & Storage Company

    Email: guy@neighborsmovingseattle.com

     

  • Port Jobs

    Contact: Stephanie Kellner, Airport University Program Manager

    Industry: Job Placement and Training

    Email: airport-jobs.mailbox@portseattle.org

     

  • Seattle Goodwill Industries

    Contact: Eileen Aparis, Vice President of Job Training and Education

    Industry: Job Training & Education

    Email: eileen.aparis@seattlegoodwill.org

     

  • Success Foundation - Southside Argonauts

    Contact: Megan Tucker,

    Industry: Education & Workforce Development

    Email: megan@seattlesouthsidechamber.com

  •  
  •  
  •  

     

  • Unless otherwise noted, all professional
    photographs are courtesy of:
  •  

     

    • Featured---Seattle-Southside-RTA.png
    • Featured---Port-of-Seattle.png
    • Featured---Alaska-Airlines.png
    • Featured---BNSF-Railway.png
    • Featured---Boeing.png
    • Featured---Puget-Sound-Energy.png
    • Featured---BECU.png
    • Featured---Crain-Photography.png
    • Featured---Maverick-Gaming.png
    • Featured---Recology.png
    • Featured---South-King-Media.png

© Copyright 2020 SWKCC/Seattle Southside Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.