• Board of Directors


    The Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c)(6) organization governed by a Board of Directors representing a broad cross-section of the business community. The governance model centers on the active involvement of Board members from a policy perspective and direct oversight of the President & CEO. Members of the Board are asked to participate on committees, advisory councils, and Chamber signature events and to provide direct and indirect financial support for the organization through building the membership, sponsoring events, attendance and applying the wisdom necessary to exercise fiscal responsibility in the short and long terms.


  • 2017 Board of Directors


  • Daniel Mathews 
    2017 Board Chair
    Kidder Mathews

  • Mike Bulleri
    2017 Treasurer
    Baker Commodities Inc.

  • Darla Green
    Skinperfect Aesthetics, LLC

  • Dustin Stevens
    Les Schwab Tire Center

  • Julien Loh
    Puget Sound Energy

  • Judy Coovert
    2017 Past Board Chair
    Printcom, Inc.

  • Jill Andrews
    Destination Des Moines

  • John Naylor
    Western Distribution Services LLC

  • Courtney Antram
    Four Points by Sheraton

  • Ryan Tomasich
    The Boeing Company

  • Louise Strander
    2017 Board Chair Elect
    Louise Strander

  • Brian Frederick
    Cox Financial L.L.C.

  • Geno Rosellini

  • Brian Kirk
    Westfield Southcenter

  • Upcoming Events


  • 2017 Regional Guide

  • Digital Map



  • Unless otherwise noted, all professional
    photographs are courtesy of:
  • Proud Members of     

© Copyright 2017 SWKCC/Seattle Southside Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.